HOS AGENCY, PART OF

Sports &

entertainmenT

storytellers

4Success Group
 
Pauline Ado (FRA)

ABOUT

We are now living in a digital world, where consumers expectations are higher than ever and the need for authenticity and meaning is strongly present. 

Facing this evolution, brands must rethink their approach to step up on the market, reach out to their audience in an always limited time and offer answers to major social issues

 

House of Stories is a sports & entertainment communication, influence marketing and management agency, based in Paris, France.

 

In a fast-changing industry, we enable brands, athletes and influencers to redefine their strategy, humanize the connections they have with their community and develop immersive experiences to achieve their highest goals. We work hard, with passion, and believe that an authentic, personalized and creative approach will allow you to tell YOUR story.

house-of-services-BON.png

Sports & Entertainment have so much to offer by carrying strong human values and the ability to gather people together. We listen carefully to understand your objectives and implement actions that will leverage your business, attractiveness and impact.   

management.png
MANAGEMENT

We represent rising and world-class talents to build their personal brand, generate revenues through partnerships and help them give back to their communities. 

gravity.png
brand consulting

We advise brands on finding the right way to use sports & entertainment to leverage their communication by optimizing their strategy and providing meaningful opportunities.

message.png
influence marketing

We develop innovative influencer marketing strategies. We bring a more human and personalized approach to the influencer world, to gather in the same campaign the social media impact and real life experiences.

noun_Video_1921766_edited.png
content production

We believe that a high quality content is key to ensure the success of a campaign. We have developed a network of content creators who understand the codes of social medias and the flexibility and responsiveness that brands require.

 
house-of-talents-BON.png

We represent rising and world-class athletes and influencers with strong human values and the same goal and energy to always push further. Our House of Talents also aims to be the right place to feel like at home, to create, brainstorm and help tomorrow's talent to develop. 

house-of-references-BON.png

Each project, brief, idea is a new opportunity for us to adapt, create and successfully deliver innovative experiences and campaigns. We work side to side with medias, brands and agencies based in France and internationally.

HOS AGENCY, PART OF

Sports &

entertainmenT

storytellers

4Success Group
 
Pauline Ado (FRA)

À PROPOS

Nous vivons aujourd’hui dans un monde où le digital est clé, où les attentes des consommateurs sont de plus en plus fortes et où la recherche de sens est primordiale. 

Face à cette évolution, les annonceurs doivent adapter leur approche pour se différencier, toucher leur cible en un temps toujours plus réduit et se rapprocher de leurs consommateurs.

 

House of Stories est une agence de communication, d'influence et de représentation implantée dans l’industrie du sport et de l’entertainment.

 

Nous permettons aux marques, athlètes et influenceurs de repenser leur stratégie pour atteindre leurs objectifs, humaniser les relations qu’ils entretiennent avec leur communauté et se différencier de leurs concurrents. Une approche authentique, personnalisée et créative apportant à chacun la possibilité de raconter SON histoire.

house-of-services-BON.png

Vous permettre d’exploiter pleinement le potentiel exceptionnel du sport et de l’entertainment au travers d’expériences innovantes, authentiques et adaptées à vos objectifs.  

management.png
MANAGEMENT

Représentation et accompagnement individualisé d’athlètes et d'influenceurs. De la définition de la stratégie de marque au conseil en communication en passant par la recherche de partenaires, nous apportons un service complet aux talents.

gravity.png
CONSEIL EN ACTIVATION

Définition d’une stratégie de communication permettant aux annonceurs d’utiliser le sport et l’entertainment comme leviers de développement. Des moyens et opportunités uniques de raconter votre histoire.

message.png
CAMPAGNES D'INFLUENCE

Construction et gestion de vos campagnes d’influence via une vision mêlant humain, performance digitale et créativité pour maximiser le R.O.I des stratégies déployées. Nous accompagnons également les annonceurs dans la création, production et diffusion d'un contenu de qualité.

noun_Video_1921766_edited.png
PRODUCTION DE CONTENUS

Notre activité de management et de conseil auprès des annonceurs sur leur stratégie d'endorsement nous a naturellement amené à travailler sur la production de contenus incarnés par des personnalités. House of Content, c'est un une capacité de production in-house pour valoriser vos campagnes et l'image de marque de nos personnalités.

 
house-of-talents-BON.png

Nous accompagnons au quotidien des athlètes et influenceurs reconnus, avec qui nous partageons des valeurs humaines communes et l'envie continuelle de se dépasser. House of Talents, c'est aussi un espace d'échange, de réflexion, de créativité pour les talents d'aujourd'hui et de demain.

house-of-references-BON.png

Nous plaçons l'humain au coeur des campagnes que nous réalisons, aux côtés de clients français et étrangers.

Chaque projet est une nouvelle opportunité de créer, de s'adapter et de délivrer.