frédérick BOUSQUET

x IRRIJARDIN

Irrijardin logo

Irrijardin is a French company specialised in selling pools, spas and sprinkler systems. With already 108 stores across France, the group is strongly developing. In 2015, Frédérick Bousquet has become their ambassador. A collaboration initiated thanks to common values and ambitions. Frédérick's thrive for excellence  and sympathy towards anyone have made him the best fit as an ambassador for Irrijardin.

CAMPAIGN

Since more than 4 years now, Frédérick Bousquet is the brand ambassador for the Irrijardin Group. A natural and authentic collaboration that stands through multiple actions all year long, helping the company to dynamise its internal and external communication.

We work alongside both Frédérick and irrijardin to create and produce high quality photo and video content, matching the company's DNA, and allowing the partnership to live on social medias platforms but also in store for more proximity with the consumer.

As the company's working force is crucial, we manage to organise regular meet & greets with the employees, at fairs, at the headquarter or during regional sales meetings. Even though these actions are not visible by everyone, they enlighten the dynamism and importance the group gives to his employees, by giving them the chance to live exclusive moments with a world champion.

We invite you to travel France, visit Irrijardin stores and you might happen to face Frédérick somewhere... :-)

Irrijardin Bousquet
Irrijardin Bousquet
Irrijardin Bousquet

frédérick BOUSQUET

x IRRIJARDIN

Irrijardin est une entreprise française spécialisée dans la vente de piscines, spas et systèmes d'arrosages.  Avec 108 magasins en France, l'enseigne toulousaine est en pleine croissance. Depuis 4 ans maintenant, Frédérick Bousquet en est leur ambassadeur. Une relation née de valeurs et d'ambitions communes. Sa recherche permanente de l'excellence et sa sympathie envers chacun en font le porte-drapeau naturel du groupe Irrijardin.

LE DISPOSITIF

Depuis plus de 4 ans maintenant, Frédérick Bousquet est l'ambassadeur du groupe Irrijardin. Une relation naturelle et authentique qui se traduit par de multiples actions tout au long de l'année, permettant de faire vivre la communication interne et externe de l'enseigne.

Nous accompagnons à la fois Frédérick et Irrijardin dans la création et production d'un contenu photo et vidéo de qualité, permettant de faire vivre le partenariat sur les réseaux sociaux mais également en magasins pour plus de proximité avec le client final.

La vie des collaborateurs de l'entreprise étant également primordiale, nous permettons des moments de rencontres réguliers, sur des salons, au sein du siège ou sur des réunions commerciales. Des actions non visibles du grand public qui traduisent pourtant de la dynamique et de l'implication du groupe pour ses salariés afin de leur faire vivre des moments uniques aux côtés d'un grand champion.

Nous vous invitons à vous rendre dans un magasin Irrijardin, vous y retrouverez probablement Frédérick quelque part :-)

  • instagram hos agency
  • twitter hos agency
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

GET IN TOUCH

where we are

hello@hos.agency

+336.88.73.70.32

68 rue Escudier,

92100 Boulogne Billancourt

France

© 2019 by Hos Agency