frédérick bousquet

38 YO

Swimming / Public speaker

A committed man and athlete

After an exceptional career in swimming, highlighted by 43 international medals and a participation to 4 Olympic Games, Frédérick Bousquet has naturally become one of the greatest male athlete in France.  

 

As a member of the prestigious Swimming Club in Marseille, he has also proven being a loyal and trustworthy teammate with strong human values. His discipline, abnegation, charisma and respect have participated to build his reputation.  

 

Frédérick is now sharing his experience and knowledge at conferences to speak about the synergies and the connection between sport and corporate success. While many athletes have also become public speakers, Frédérick brings a different approach by speaking joinely with Thomas Sammut, mental trainer.

 

As a father, Frédérick has also decided to support as much as he can his charity, Graines de Joie, helping children in distress around the globe - Romania, Brazil, Burkina Faso, France.

children-white.png
His commitment : Childhood in distress.
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

frédérick bousquet

38 ANS

Natation / Conférencier

Un athlète et homme engagé

Après une carrière d’une longévité exceptionnelle, une participation à 4 Jeux Olympiques et 43 médailles internationales obtenues, Frédérick Bousquet fait aujourd’hui partie des grands noms du sport français. a

 

Membre du prestigieux Cercle des Nageurs de Marseille, il a également montré des qualités humaines exemplaires pour performer au plus haut niveau. Son esprit d’équipe, sa rigueur, son abnégation et son respect font de lui un champion apprécié par le grand public.

 

Un parcours complet qu’il partage aujourd’hui avec ses partenaires et en intervenant en entreprise pour mettre en valeur les liens existants entre le sport de haut niveau et le milieu de l’entreprise. Le binôme créé avec Thomas Sammut, conférencier et préparateur mental, mixe apport théorique et pratique pour des conférences innovantes et appréciées.

 

En dehors des bassins et des conférences, Frédérick est un homme engagé, père de famille et parrain de l’association Graines de Joie qui lutte contre l’enfance en détresse. Une cause qui lui tient particulièrement à coeur. 

Son engagement : Enfance en difficulté
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • instagram hos agency
  • twitter hos agency
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

GET IN TOUCH

where we are

hello@hos.agency

+336.88.73.70.32

68 rue Escudier,

92100 Boulogne Billancourt

France

© 2019 by Hos Agency