LAWRA MESCHI

24 YO

Youtuber / ARTIST

Creativity, commitment and style!

Lawra is a young artist passionate by music and comedy. A daily life that she now shares on social platforms. Quickly, her YouTube channel made of humoristic videos, music clips and short films encountered success.

While she started taking acting classes, she also started using Vine to create content. She decided to upload videos and quickly enjoyed playing multiple roles: producer, actor, editor. After Vine, she moved to YouTube to keep developing her creativity and also joined the movement "Elles font YouTube" launched by Google and promoting women using the platform. 

Lawra wants to use her videos to spread messages around diversity, women empowerment. She also aims to prove young women that by daring and being open minded, you can accomplish many things. Using humor for bigger causes is something dear to her.

You might see Lawra with pink or blue hairs, wearing fashion clothes, writing new songs or dancing, but what you will for sure see is a determined, independant, sincere and loyal woman.
 

children-white.png
Commitments : Women empowerment & diversity
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • tiktok-white
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

LAWRA MESCHI

24 ANS

Youtuber / ARTISTE

De la folie, de la créativité et de l'engagement !

Lawra est une jeune artiste passionnée de musique et de comédie. Un quotidien qu'elle partage avec sa communauté sur les réseaux. En peu de temps, sa chaîne YouTube de sketchs humoristiques et de courts métrages engagés a connu un vrai succès. 

 

Alors qu’elle débute les cours Florent, Vine devient une plateforme majeure de contenus. Lawra décide de faire quelques vidéos, et se prend au jeu des multiples casquettes : réalisatrice, comédienne, metteuse en scène. Aujourd'hui devenue une référence sur YouTube, elle fait aussi partie du mouvement "Elles font YouTube" que Google a lancé pour promouvoir les femmes sur la plateforme. 


En faisant régulièrement passer des messages forts autour de la diversité, de l'inclusion ou du women empowerment, Lawra utilise l'humour dans des objectifs plus forts. YouTube et la création de contenus lui ont permis d'oser, de s'épanouir et elle veut inciter le maximum de jeunes femmes à trouver leur voie et oser plus.

 

Ses cheveux bleus ou parfois roses, son style affirmé, ses musiques décalées mais toujours travaillées font de Lawra une personne engagée, sincère et déterminée.

Ses engagements : place de la femme dans la société et diversité
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • tiktok-white
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • instagram hos agency
  • twitter hos agency
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

GET IN TOUCH

where we are

68 rue Escudier,

92100 Boulogne Billancourt

France

© 2019 by Hos Agency