LES PARODIE BROS

22 & 29 YO

Youtuber / ACTORS

Youtube exploding duo!

Fascinated by cinema and comedy, Steven and Olivier are brothers who started their career in August 2014 on Vine by creating short sketches. Since then, their goal is to offer entertaining content on social medias platforms, viewable for free by as many people as possible.

They write, produce and edit all of their content, broadcasted to more than 3 millions persons across platforms, the Bros Family. An engaged, reactive fanbase becoming everyday bigger and bigger.

By reaching out to a quite young community, it was important for Les Parodie Bros to spread strong educative values so that their subscribers can find values of respect, sharing, family and humility. In this way, their content goes beyond entertainment.

Beside their passion for cinema, Steven and Olivier are active gamers and football fans. On their secondary Youtube channel, called The Parodie Bros Show, they aim to share these other passions and create vlogs, collaboration with celebrities and other influencers and multiple other innovative contents. 

 

3 millions followers, multiple projects already developed, a strong will to share positive values, but they are just getting started...
 

children-white.png
Commitment : Education
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • tiktok-white
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

LES PARODIE BROS

20 & 27 ANS

Youtuber / Comédiens

Un duo détonnant !

Passionnés de cinéma et de comédie, Steven et Olivier sont deux frères qui ont débuté leur parcours en Août 2014 sur la plateforme Vine en créant de courts sketchs humoristiques. Depuis, leur objectif est de proposer du divertissement sur les réseaux sociaux, accessible au plus grand nombre.

 

Ils écrivent, produisent et montent l’ensemble de leurs contenus, aujourd’hui diffusés auprès de plusieurs millions d’abonnés, la Bros Family. Une communauté engagée, réactive et chaque jour de plus en plus grande. 


En s’adressant à une communauté plutôt jeune, il était important pour Les Parodie Bros de véhiculer des valeurs éducatives fortes, de faire en sorte qu’au sein de leur contenu, les abonnés puissent y retrouver des valeurs de respect, de partage, de famille et d’humilité. Un contenu qui va donc au-delà du divertissement.

 

En parallèle de leur passion pour le cinéma et la comédie, Steven et Olivier sont également de grands amateurs de gaming et de football. Leur chaîne Youtube secondaire, The Parodie Bros Show, vient alors mettre en avant ses passions au travers de vlogs, rencontres et autres contenus innovants. 

Leur engagement : Education
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • tiktok-white
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • instagram hos agency
  • twitter hos agency
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

GET IN TOUCH

where we are

hello@hos.agency

+336.88.73.70.32

68 rue Escudier,

92100 Boulogne Billancourt

France

© 2019 by Hos Agency