VINSKY

x BRAWLSTARS
 

brawl-star-white.png

Brawl Stars is a multiplayer mobile game, member of the Supercell family, subsidiary company of Tencent Group. The Finnish editor partnered with the Paris Saint-Germain to showcase its productions around the globe. To launch the partnership, Brawl Stars selected the PSG key players, along with the biggest football influencers of each country. Naturally, Vinsky was called to represent France and challenge Kylian Mbappé et Presnel Kimpembé.

CAMPAIGN

To announce the partnership between Brawl Stars and the PSG, the gaming editor called Vinsky to come and challenge Kylian Mbappé and Presnel Kimpembé, global football stars. By being both very active in football and gaming, Vinsky was the perfect fit to connect both entities. 

The filming production focused on mixing football challenges that can please football fans and introductions to all the different gaming modes of Brawl Stars. An entertaining and premium content was created. Thanks to the quality of the casting, the videos went viral on social media platforms and reached out to both the football and gaming audiences.

 

We are very pleased to see once again that Vinsky's personality, ability to connect with multiple audiences and professionalism helped to create a successful campaign. Videos have been seen more than 6 millions times between Vinsky's official Youtube channel and Brawl Stars platforms.

6M

views on the video

Vinsky Mbappé

VINSKY

x BRAWLSTARS
 

Brawl Stars est un jeu de combat en arène multijoueur, membre de la famille Supercell, filiale du groupe Tencent. L'éditeur finlandais vient de s'associer avec le Paris Saint-Germain pour mettre en avant ses productions dans le monde entier. Dans le cadre du lancement du partenariat, Brawl Stars a fait appel aux joueurs cadres du PSG, accompagnés des plus grands influenceurs football de chaque pays. C'est alors logiquement que Vinsky a été choisi pour représenter la France, aux côtés de Kylian Mbappé et de Presnel Kimpembé.

LE DISPOSITIF

Pour annoncer le partenariat entre Brawl Stars et le PSG, l'éditeur de jeux a fait appel à Vinsky pour venir défier et challenger Kylian Mbappé et Presnel Kimpembé, deux des plus grands joueurs au monde. En apportant cette approche à la fois football et gaming, Vinsky est apparu comme le porte parole parfait de ce dispositif. 

Au coeur d'un tournage mêlant à la fois défis football et découverte du jeu et des différents modes de Brawl Stars, les deux joueurs phares du PSG et Vinsky ont pu proposer un contenu divertissant et très qualitatif. En faisant appel à des personnalités influentes du football, l'éditeur s'assurait une visibilité très forte sur les réseaux sociaux et de rassembler à la fois les communautés football et gaming autour d'un même contenu.

 

Le résultat final se traduit par une vidéo vue plus d'un million de fois sur la chaîne principale de Vinsky et près de 5 millions de fois sur la chaîne officielle de Brawl Stars.

6M

de vues sur les vidéos intégrant Vinsky et

Brawl Stars

  • instagram hos agency
  • twitter hos agency
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

GET IN TOUCH

where we are

hello@hos.agency

+336.88.73.70.32

68 rue Escudier,

92100 Boulogne Billancourt

France

© 2019 by Hos Agency