VINSKY

x EA SPORTS

ea-games.png

Electronic Arts Inc. is a global leader in digital interactive entertainment. EA develops and delivers games such as the iconic FIFA game and gathers more than 300 million players around the world. In the FIFA20 edition, EA has created a new mode, called Volta to promote street football. Naturally, Vinsky, as the #1 French football influencer has been included in the overall campaign and in the Volta Team.

CAMPAIGN

EA Sports and Vinsky pursue in 2019/2020 an already long-lasting and powerful collaboration. The new Volta mode included in FIFA20 gives new wings to FIFA by attracting street football fans. In order to promote the game, they naturally count on Vinsky, #1 Football influencer in France, and active FIFA player. 

The campaign developed see Vinsky being active on social medias to reach out to his million of followers and share with them personalised content and his own experience on the game. The initial video where Vinsky meets his Volta Team that will be competing on different tournaments has already reached over 300 000 views. 

In order to bring the game to life, a Volta Team composed of French influencers has been created to participate to tournaments and promote football. Vinsky and the team went to London to participate in an international competition and share their experience on social medias. 

As a key member of the team, Vinsky also connects with professional football players to create content with them through football challenges. Recently, Vinsky met with Wissam Ben Yedder, member of the French national team.

We are very pleased to manage this collaboration, showing that by placing human first on influencers and digital campaigns, we can generate strong outcomes.

330k

views on Volta Paris' video

Vinsky FIFA
Vinsky FIFA

VINSKY

x EA SPORTS

Electronic Arts Inc. est un chef de file mondial dans le secteur du divertissement. EA développe et distribue des jeux tels que l'iconique FIFA et compte plus de 300 millions de joueurs inscrits dans le monde entier. FIFA20 voit l'arrivée d'un nouveau mode, Volta, mettant en avant le street football. Qui de mieux que Vinsky, influenceur football #1 en France, pour participer à la campagne et être intégré à la Volta Team.

LE DISPOSITIF

EA Sports et Vinsky poursuivent en 2019/2020 une collaboration de longue date. Le nouveau mode Volta Football permet à FIFA d'attirer de nouveaux joueurs et de répondre à l'attente des fans de street football. Afin de promouvoir le jeu, EA a naturellement fait appel à Vinsky, expert foot et joueur actif sur FIFA.

La campagne développée voit Vinsky être actif sur les réseaux sociaux en proposant au million de personnes qui le suivent son retour d'expériences sur le jeu et de le suivre dans ses aventures avec la Volta Football team, créée pour l'occasion. La vidéo de lancement du partenariat a aujourd'hui déjà dépassé les 300 000 vues sur sa chaîne

Afin de transformer le jeu en réalité, la Team Volta, composée d'influenceurs football et gaming a été créée pour participer à différents tournois en France et à l'international. Une expérience et un contenu que l'on peut retrouver également sur le compte Twitter et Instagram de Vincent.

Pour aller plus loin, EA a sollicité Vinsky pour aller à la rencontre de joueurs professionnels afin de réaliser des challenges foot. La dernière rencontre en date est avec Wissam Ben Yedder, international français et joueur de l'AS Monaco.

Nous sommes très heureux de coordonner cette collaboration, montrant à nouveau que l'influence et le digital deviennent plus impactant lorsque l'on place l'humain au coeur du dispositif.

330k

Vues sur la vidéo de Vinsky Volta Paris

  • instagram hos agency
  • twitter hos agency
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

GET IN TOUCH

where we are

hello@hos.agency

+336.88.73.70.32

68 rue Escudier,

92100 Boulogne Billancourt

France

© 2019 by Hos Agency